Patients wait in a waiting room in the hospital. Text says Our Organization is Dedicated to Excellence
Direct Contact2018-11-27T08:15:03+00:00

A Lighter Me – Direct Contact

A Lighter Me
5050 Laguna Blvd.
112 #287
Elk Grove, CA 95758

877.765.8446 — Toll Free
619.502.9325 — Outside U.S.
info@alighterme.com

U.S.

Bariatric Surgery Coordinators:
Janese Pitcher Sales Managerjanese@alighterme.com877-765-8446 Ext 200
Sonya Skinnersonya@alighterme.com877-765-8446 Ext 201
Liberty Blackliberty@alighterme.com877-765-8446 Ext 203
Sheila Terrellsheila@alighterme.com877-765-8446 Ext 205
Christine Rauberchristine@alighterme.com877-765-8446 Ext 204
Plastic Surgery Coordinators:
Allison Jonesallison@alighterme.com877-765-8446 Ext 221
Andrea Fieneandrea@alighterme.com877-765-8446 Ext 220
Dental Coordinator:
Vicky Mallozzivicky@alighterme.com877-765-8446 Ext 230
Financial Coordinator:
Michele Harrismichele@alighterme.com877-765-8446 Ext 250

Mexico

Antonio RoldanUS 877-765-8446 Ext 101
ALM Welcome Center at the Grand HotelUS 877-765-8446 Ext 102
ALM Mi Doctor Hospital OfficeUS 877-765-8446 Ext 103